Dressage Horse of the Year 2018 on 3 June 2018 (Sun)

As this is the Dressage Horse of the Year Show,

Callers will not be permitted and Jacket is not compulsory because of the hot weather except for the prize presentation.

		- Dressage Medium Class						Time:	7:00a.m.		
Test: E		um 75 (2002)						Venue: Judge C:	Ms. Wan M		
								Judge E: Judge M:	Mrs. Alison Ms. Possur		
No.	Time	Rider	Bridle No.	Horse No.	Horse	Club	Judge C score	Judge E score	Judge M score	%	Award
1	7:00	Martina Trommershausen	590	P006	Precisiou Era	LPRS	234	253.5	237	65.27	1st
2	7:08	Boris Yue	513	J073	Sunny Smiles	LPRS	233.5	237.5	238	63.87	

		- Dressage Elementary Class entary 57 (2007)				Time: Venue: Judge C: Judge E:	7:16a.m. Competitie Ms. Wan M Mrs. Alison		:		
								Judge M:	Ms. Possur		
			Bridle	Horse			Judge C	Judge E	Judge M		
No.	Time	Rider	No.	No.	Horse	Club	score	score	score	%	Award
1	7:16	Claudia Wrobel	566	M328	Telecom Supreme	BREC	172	181	168.5	59.94	
2	7:24	Kodi Tupper	562	HR109	Jasmine	BREC	171.5	179	174	60.29	
3	7:32	Christiane Chiang	214	G181	Namjong Smile	BREC	178.5	189	172	62.01	1st

Competition 10 - Dressage Advanced Medium Class Test: BD Advanced Medium 98 (2002)

Test: E	BD Adva	nced Medium 98 (2002)				Venue: Judge C: Judge E:	Competitie Ms. Wan M Mrs. Alisor				
			Bridle	Horse			Judge C	Judge E			
No.	Time	Rider	No.	No.	Horse	Club	score	score		%	Award
1	7:40	Samantha Chan	646	HX120	Luciano 259	BREC	230.5	230		60.59	
2											

Competition 8 - Dressage Medium Class Test: BD Medium 76 (2016)

No. 1 2

e	uuon o	- Dressage Medium Class						nime.	7:40a.m.		
в	D Mediu	um 76 (2016)						Venue:	Competitio	on Paddock	
								Judge C:	Ms. Wan M	ling Ong	
								Judge E:	Mrs. Alison	King	
					-			Judge M:	Ms. Possur	n Richards	
			Bridle	Horse			Judge C	Judge E	Judge M		
	Time	Rider	No.	No.	Horse	Club	score	score	score	%	Award
	7:48	Martina Trommershausen	590	P006	Precisiou Era	LPRS	202	209	200.5	61.77	1st
	7:56	Boris Yue	513	J073	Sunny Smiles	LPRS	198.5	203.5	201.5	60.91	

Overall Champion - Martina Trommershausen with Precisiou Era

э г . Б	DElemen	ntary 59 (2010)						Venue: Judge C: Judge E: Judge M:	Competition Paddock Ms. Wan Ming Ong Mrs. Alison King Ms. Possum Richards		
No.	Time	Rider	Bridle No.	Horse No.	Horse	Club	Judge C score	Judge E score	Judge M score	%	Award
1	8:14	Claudia Wrobel	566	M328	Telecom Supreme	BREC	188.5	202	185	59.95	
2	8:22	Kodi Tupper	562	HR109	Jasmine	BREC	196	197	199	61.67	
3	8:30	Christiane Chiang	214	G181	Namjong Smile	BREC	199	206	192	62.19	1st
					n - Christiane Ch						

7:48a.m.

7:40a.m.

Time:

Timo

Dressage Horse of the Year 2018 on 3 June 2018 (Sun)

As this is the Dressage Horse of the Year Show,

Callers will not be permitted and Jacket is not compulsory because of the hot weather except for the prize presentation.

		- Dressage Novice Class e 38 (2005)						Time: Venue: Judge C: Judge E: Judge M:	8:48a.m. Competition Ms. Wan M Ms. Possur Ms. Cather	m Richards	
No.	Time	Rider	Bridle No.	Horse No.	Horse	Club	Judge C score	Judge E score	Judge M score	%	Award
L/E	8:48	Sarah Corner	599	HX108	Aurium Aurigan	CEEC	212.5	208	210.5	67.85	1st
1	8:56	Zosha Poitrowski	476	BV108	Temmuko	CEEC	161	156	158	51.08	
2	9:04	Tiffany Yuen	257	B388	Show Bravely	BREC	190	183.5	180	59.52	
3	9:12	Anita Leung	438	K039	Power Return	TMPRS	207	193.5	191	63.6	2nd
4	9:20	Ethan Chung	447	K342	Top Dragon	TMPRS	180.5	176	157.5	55.27	
5	9:28	Sarah Corner	246	HX061	Akkor	CEEC	198.5	197	184.5	62.37	3rd
6	9:36	Daniella Lin	307	PX034	Topper	LWSC	199	194.5	170	60.59	
7	9:44	Luci Friend	608	S036	Sirocco Too	LWSC	198	198.5	172	61.13	4th
8	9:52	Nicole Cox	609	PX064	Mr Sixpence	CEEC	196.5	193	172.5	60.43	
9	10:00	Rebecca Parkes	597	S140	Black Star	LWSC	170.5	178.5	166	55.38	
10	10:08	Velvet Lung	540	HX092	Taimawr Gwyn	LWSC	179.5	183.5	157	55.91	
					10 Minutes Br	eak					

vice Class

Compe	tition 4 -	Dressage Novice Class						Time:	10:26a.m.				
Fest: E	D Novice	39 (2010)			Judge C: Judge E:			Venue: Judge C: Judge E: Judge M:	Competition Paddock Ms. Wan Ming ONG Ms. Possum Richards Ms. Catherine Sing				
No.	Time	Rider	Bridle No.	Horse No.	Horse	Club	Judge C score	Judge E score	Judge M score	%	Award	Total %	
L/E	10:26	Sarah Corner	599	HX108	Aurium Aurigan	CEEC	170.00	176.00	158.50	64.68	1st	132.53	
1	10:34	Natalie Fu	13	V119	Elegance	BREC	141.50	144.50	130.50	53.40			
2	10:42	Zosha Poitrowski	476	BV108	Temmuko	CEEC				0.00	W/D		
3	10:50	Tiffany Yuen	257	B388	Show Bravely	BREC	151.50	159.50	145.00	58.46		117.98	
4	10:58	Anita Leung	438	K039	Power Return	TMPRS	163.50	154.50	165.00	61.92	4th	125.52	
5	11:06	Ethan Chung	447	K342	Top Dragon	TMPRS	155.50	151.50	148.50	58.40		113.67	
6	11:14	Sarah Corner	246	HX061	Akkor	CEEC	168.50	161.00	166.50	63.59	2nd	125.96	
7	11:22	Daniella Lin	307	PX034	Topper	LWSC	163.50	161.00	153.50	61.28		121.87	
8	11:30	Luci Friend	608	S036	Sirocco Too	LWSC	162.50	160.50	168.00	62.95	3rd	124.08	
9	11:38	Nicole Cox	609	PX064	Mr Sixpence	CEEC	162.50	157.00	154.50	60.77		121.20	
10	11:46	Rebecca Parkes	597	S140	Black Star	LWSC	155.00	156.00	156.00	59.87		115.25	
11	11:54	Velvet Lung	540	HX092	Taimawr Gwyn	LWSC	144.00	131.00	144.50	53.78		109.70	
			Ov	erall Cl	hampion - Sara	h Corner	with Au	urium A	urigan				

Kindly be informed that all horses will need to go to the warm up arena via Fairway Paddock on the event day (The concrete road around the Competition Paddock will be reserved for spectators only)